Main Image

Video: Brooks & County of Newell - Overcoming crisis was a joint effort

Working together to deal a physician shortage was the key to success for the City of Brooks and County of Newell - co-recipients of the 2012 Alberta Rural Community Physician Attraction and Retention Award....

Main Image

Video: Dr. Martinus Reedyk of Three Hills - Seeing the individual, not a list of symptoms

Dr. Martinus Reedyk, a Three Hills, Alberta physician who exhibited tireless commitment to healthcare on two continents, was the 2012 recipient of the RPAP Award of Distinction...

September 4, 2014 • Written in Community Support Practicing Physicians 0 Comments

Tagged with 2012 Acme AHS Alberta Award of Distinction Awards Committees Kneehill County Physician appreciation Physician attraction Physician recognition Physician recruitment Physician retention Three Hills Trochu • Written by Jonathan Koch

Made by Ignition Industries, CMS by HiQSoft